Home improvement, home remodelling, home renovation, house ...


This webpage is currently under renovation in order to better serve our visitors.



The Evangelical Catholic Diocese of the Northwest


Encompassing the Northwestern Province of the United States

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, North and South Dakota,
Nebraska, Minnesota, Missouri, Iowa, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan and Alaska.


Welcoming Message from Bishop Wilkowski


Biography and Profile of Bishop James Alan Wilkowski

Press Releases